Road Commission for Montcalm County


Mission Statement

By using the most effective manner possible, without disrespect to the environment, the Road Commission for Montcalm County is committed to provide a reasonably safe road and bridge network for the public and commercial users. 


Elected Road Commissioners
Dale Linton, Chairman
Robert Brundage, Vice Chairman
S. Michael Scott, Commissioner

Mark Christensen

Director of Operations
Rob Putnam

Finance Director/Clerk
Kim Alexander