Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Board Meeting Schedule
             
 
             
Day Date Time   Day Date Time
Wed January 6, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed August 4, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed February 3, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed August 18, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed March 17, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed September 8, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed April 7, 2021 9:00 AM        
Wed April 21, 2021 9:00 AM   Annual Budget Meeting
Wed May 12, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed September 29, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed May 26, 2021 9:00 AM        
Wed June 2, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed October 13, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed June 16, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed October 27, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed July 7, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed November 17, 2021 9:00 AM
Wed July 21, 2021 9:00 AM   Wed December 15, 2021 9:00 AM

The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
FEBRUARY 25, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M.

THE BOARD WILL MEET VIA ZOOM TO REVIEW THE 2020 AUDIT
ZOOM INFO IS AS FOLLOWS:
MEETING ID: 871 9362 2711
PASSCODE: 251851

SEASONAL WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS IN EFFECT

3/1/21 @ 6:00 a.m.

Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

 

Please click below to make an online payment for Driveway or Working in the Right-of-Way Permits.